Skip to Page Content

BCTV Show Archives

     

    On the 2nd Tuesday of each odd numbered month at 6:00pm on BCTV, Robert Orzechowski, along with a guest(s) host "Human Resource Management", a live call-in program.  Each program deals with a different topic of interest to the Human Resource professional.  Calling in with feedback and questions is encouraged.  In addition, viewing this progam can qualify for up to 5 professional development credits per year.  

    BCTV has now started to add these programs on their YouTube channel for those who may not have been able to tune in live.  We will list the latest program here:

    Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - Employee Performance Management

    Tuesday, May 14, 2019  - Employment Rights & Discipline

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - HR Manuals, Handbooks & Records

    Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Tuesday, July 10, 2018

    Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Tuesday, September 12, 2017

    Tuesday, July 11, 2017

    Tuesday, May 9, 2017